In the Media Archive 2017

December

The Economist
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Inside Higher Ed
Monday, December 11, 2017

October

Quartz
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

September

U.S. News & World Report
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

August

Delaware Public Media
Saturday, August 26, 2017
The New York Times
Thursday, August 24, 2017

July

Associated Press
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Express-Times
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

June

U.S. News & World Report
Thursday, June 15, 2017
BBC
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

May

April

The Wall Street Journal
Thursday, April 27, 2017
The New York Times
Friday, April 21, 2017
The Philadelphia Inquirer
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
The New York Times
Monday, April 03, 2017

March

USA Today
Thursday, March 30, 2017
The Atlantic
Thursday, March 16, 2017
The Christian Science Monitor
Friday, March 10, 2017
Science
Friday, March 03, 2017

February

NPR | Boise State Public Radio
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
The Chronicle of Higher Education
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Inside Higher Ed
Friday, February 03, 2017

January

The New York Times
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Mashable
Tuesday, January 03, 2017