Editorial Services

Lehigh University
Communications and Public Affairs
125 Goodman Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015-3754
P: 610-758-4487
Fax: 610-758-5566
Email: communications@lehigh.edu
Website: www.lehigh.edu/communications

Editorial Services Staff

Timothy Hyland
Director, Editorial Services

Mary Ellen Alu
Kelly Hochbein
Kurt Pfitzer
Stephanie Veto

The season's first signficant snowfall brings stunning beauty to Lehigh's campus.

Rally draws about 300 people to the UC front lawn. 

A statement from President John D. Simon, Provost Patrick V. Farrell and Vice President for Finance and Administration Patricia A. Johnson.

LUcy was introduced to the campus community Wednesday at an appreciation ceremony held at police headquarters.

To foster an inclusive campus community, free from harassment and discrimination, it is essential to assess the state of the University’s climate. As part of our voluntary agreement with the Office for Civil Rights in the Department of Education, Lehigh launched its first climate survey in ten years in the fall of 2015. 

Seth Moglen, associate professor of English, moderates panel discussion among women who worked at former steel plant. 

Lehigh takes a look back at the biggest stories of the year.

Researchers at Lehigh, Sandia overcome key obstacle to photon formation.

Several Lehigh programs uphold a longstanding tradition of giving back to the local community. 

Bringing Lehigh to You

Letters from Lehigh Bulletin readers

University also joins forces with Nasdaq Entrepreneurial Center

Here's a look at the Class of 2020.

Film and Broadway star Vanessa Williams helps Lehigh’s Zoellner Arts Center celebrate its 20th year.

The historian delivers a talk at Baker Hall on Voting Rights: A Civil Rights Challenge Yesterday and Today

Harriett Logan ’89 plays David to the big-chain Goliaths.

The exhibition presents images of Frank’s unedited contact sheets.

The two-time Patriot League Player of the Year sets his sights on a championship.

Stacey Cunningham ’96 credits her Lehigh industrial engineering degree for her ability to think through complex problems.

Partrice Banks '02 didn't set out to disrupt the male-dominated auto repair industry, but she wanted to do something to empower women.